如何入侵 VKontakte 账户 在线

在激活黑客行为之前,请提供目标用户的页面链接或电话号码链接,这些链接与 VKontakte 个人资料相关联:

该软件可对属于他人的 VK 页面进行全面监控。个人资料是匿名被黑的,账户所有者完全察觉不到。

  • check

    访问所有收发信息

  • check

    管理或删除目标的 VK 账户

  • check

    查看和管理墙上的帖子

  • check

    丢失时恢复页面密码

  • check

    与安卓、iOS、Windows 和 MacOS 兼容

  • check

    破解并显示 VK 账户的登录名和密码

黑客 VKontakte | HPS
如何入侵 VKontakte 账户
IPhone
android
MacOS
windows
symbian

易于使用

账户黑客程序尽可能方便用户使用。您无需任何专业技术知识即可运行和控制软件。我们的专家通过开发最友好的用户界面为您完成了这项工作。

隐私权

先进的加密技术和多级数据保护系统可确保最高级别的隐私保护。您的身份始终受到保护,第三方永远无法识别和了解是谁入侵了 VK 页面。

100% 安全性

与其他账户黑客手段不同,HPS 可在用户设备上远程操作。你不需要在目标设备上安装间谍软件。只需提供一个链接或用户的电话号码即可运行软件。

几分钟内即可访问

经过数千小时的算法优化和最佳服务器配置,HPS 已成为黑客入侵 VK 的最佳工具。我们开发人员的丰富经验意味着,您可以在 10 分钟内获得黑进任何账户所需的信息。

跟踪他人的 VKontakte 个人资料可让您获得以下信息:

破解 VK 密码后,您就可以在线与被泄露的账户数据交互,或将其下载到您的设备存储中。激活 HPS 与智能手机内存同步的功能,就可以永久离线访问数据库,包括:登录和密码授权、用户的完整通信历史、准确的位置坐标、传输的媒体文件和许多其他功能。

收发信息

阅读 VKontakte 通信

该应用程序可对 VK 账户进行全面监控,并拦截用户的收发信息。使用 HPS 可监控私人和群组聊天、附件、回放语音信息中的通信。黑客入侵 VKontakte 通信可打开跟踪其他 VK 生态系统产品(包括 VK Messenger)的通道。

  • 18:33 你不会相信我刚才做了什么。
  • 18:33 我刚刚黑进了 VKontakte 账户,读了我女朋友的信件😱。
  • 通过 https://.hacking-passwords.com/ 做这件事很简单。
  • 18:37 还好你告诉了我🙏🏽
  • 18:39 我只是想知道我男朋友在和谁发短信。

收听音频和视频通话

黑客联系人列表和通话记录

阿列克谢
阿列克谢-佩尔武申

在线(移动)

25 岁,斯拉夫蒂奇

编辑
141
朋友
388
用户
112
组别
748
照片
133
视频
748 张照片
朋友 236 6 常见

该应用程序显示帐户所有者的所有通话记录,并实时跟踪新的通话。某些套餐的用户可以设置监听 VKontakte,在这种情况下,软件会将对话的音频信号广播到网络界面,并通过适当的设置保存对话记录,以便日后回放。

用户授权

破解 VK 账户密码

HPS 用户无需执行任何额外操作即可从他人的 VKontakte 页面破解密码。授权数据(登录名和密码)可在黑客完成后立即查看和复制。软件会跟踪新的密码更改,并将其显示在控制面板的活动信息源中。

阿列克谢

确认代码:564343.
没有人 即使以 Vkontakte 的名义请求,也不要提供代码!

此代码用于登录您的 VK 账户。其他任何情况下都不需要它。

如果您没有要求提供登录密码,请忽略此信息。

从新设备登录。
我们检测到您使用新设备登录账户 14/03/2023 世界协调时 17:35:11 时。

地理位置和 GPS 坐标

跟踪被黑 VK 用户的当前位置

地点是

控制面板内置的网络地图会显示所有登录过目标 VK 配置文件的设备的当前地理位置,以及它们过去的移动历史。通过 "地理围栏 "工具,您可以在地图上创建圆形区域,如果您越过了这些区域的边界,应用程序就会向您发送通知。

如何在 VK 中跟踪一个人而不让他发现?

我们建议使用无需在设备上预装的 VK 黑客应用程序。同样重要的是,通过第三方界面访问被黑账户的数据--这将保持 VK 跟踪的匿名性。另一种黑入他人 VK 页面而不被发现的方法是使用利用 SS7 网络协议漏洞的程序。

HPS - 入侵 VK 和家长控制的最佳工具

黑客 VK 群组

该软件使用黑客配置文件的管理员权限,让您能够管理 VKontakte 群组:添加和删除成员、管理群组墙上的出版物、管理群组负责人的组成、导出成员名单。

在 VK 中黑客社区

如果目标用户是社区的所有者,则可以直接在应用程序界面上转移页面的所有权。HPS 还可以代表社区进行通信,并能让其他管理员 "静默 "新邮件--这些邮件将自动标记为已读,社区负责人将不会收到相关通知。

跟踪 VK 中的隐藏好友

VKontakte 的隐私系统允许用户隐藏好友。HPS 可以完整显示被黑配置文件的好友列表,跟踪黑名单上的用户,恢复添加和删除好友的历史记录,并显示操作的日期和发起人。好友列表会以 CSV 表格的形式导出,可以下载到您的设备上。

跟踪应用程序中的活动

该工具可收集有关被黑者习惯的数据。从清晰的信息图表中,您可以了解到他最常喜欢谁的照片、每天花多少时间阅读新闻源、晚上与谁通信等等。此外,该软件还可以跟踪访问他人网页和社区的历史记录。

通过 VK Pay 跟踪付款情况

黑客攻击 VK Pay 是跟踪一个人在线支付的万无一失的方法。目前,每天有 2000 多万人使用该支付系统。在 HPS 中,支付分为转账和购买两种类型。在这两种情况下,您都可以访问有关转账收款人和转账金额的信息,如果是购买,您还可以了解可能的退款或投诉。

同时入侵多个 VK 账户

注册账户时,系统会为您提供几种套餐,可黑客攻击的账户数量各不相同,但您可以随时更改选择,并在控制面板中创建新的黑客攻击和跟踪会话。只需一个账户,就可以同时设置和跟踪 5 个用户。

查看 VK 旧故事

所有已发布的 "故事 "都会保存在账户数据库中,与账户所有者的操作无关--这是社交网络遵守的 "数据保留政策 "所致。HPS 可以恢复用户的旧故事,并激活对新故事的跟踪。对于新发布的帖子,也会对其受欢迎程度和其他人的回复进行跟踪统计。

如何在线入侵 VK 账户?

黑进广告柜后,您就可以获得该平台上所有活动的观察员身份。该软件可跟踪账户的所有广告活动、监控付款情况并收集广告效果信息。可以导出受众信息,并以您想要的格式导出文件(即可以立即导入其他工具)。

客户对我们的评价

请在评论页面阅读客户的评价

安德鲁
安德鲁
star star star star star5

在通过这款软件破解我朋友的 VK 之前,我还试过其他 3 款软件,但据我了解,它们都是根据密码匹配原则工作的,所以最终什么也没发生。HPS 甚至效果很好,他的所有账户活动都被稳定跟踪,我还通过电子邮件收到了活动报告,很高兴看到这一切👍,祝开发者好运!🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

ua乌克兰
instagram Instagram
索尼娅
索尼娅
star star star star star5

我购买这个应用程序是为了夺走 VK 社区,因为这个社区早就被抛弃了。现在我成功地拥有了一个拥有 4 万订阅者的页面,并出售广告!如果我找到更多类似的选择,也许将来我会扩大我的账户。总的来说,一切都在 5+ 以上,应用程序完全令人满意,购买完全得到了回报。

ru俄罗斯
facebook Facebook
玛丽亚
玛丽亚
star star star star star5

我黑进了我丈夫的账户来追踪他的位置,最近我开始觉得他在谎报行踪。幸运的是,我的担心没有得到证实,但我仍在使用这个程序来预防)我的 iPhone 已经很旧了,但 HPS 还能飞,不需要刹车就能工作,而且好像也不影响电池消耗。

by白俄罗斯
instagram Instagram
Annete
Annete
star star star star star5

这个软件帮我解决了很多家庭问题。我的儿子经常把零用钱外流,我们一直想不通,直到我试用了 HPS。结果证明这是一个完美的解决方案,因为他使用 VK Pay 来消耗他的钱,而这正是你可以在这里追踪到的。

ru俄罗斯
instagram Instagram
谢尔盖
谢尔盖
star star star star star5

我需要恢复我的 VK 账户的访问权限,自从参军后我就再也没有使用过这个账户,而链接的号码自然也就丢失了。好吧,我迂回了一下,决定从他自己的 VK 破解密码。很快就顺利通过了,页面也恢复了,而应用程序也顺便被证明是一个相当有用的工具,例如,通过它,您可以在不上网的情况下阅读消息

kz哈萨克斯坦
facebook Facebook
维克多
维克多
star star star star star5

我曾担心过孩子的数据存储问题,但我与客户支持人员(顺便说一句,他们很称职,而且很好说话)交谈后,他们向我解释了他们是如何存储数据的,现在我一直在使用该软件,没有理由再担心了。

ru俄罗斯
Google Google
还有问题?我们很乐意为您解答。 如果您想发表评论或提出建议,可以在 反馈部分 或联系 我们的客户支持团队 .

常见问题

回答使用软件时可能出现的问题。

如何入侵 VKontakte 社区?
只要入侵社区所有者或管理员的账户,就可以完全控制目标社区。
我能知道被黑用户最常浏览的 VK 个人资料是谁的吗?
账户所有者与其他用户页面互动的所有信息都可以在 "统计 "选项卡中查看。
如果 VK 故事的有效期已过,我还能查看它们吗?
该软件会跟踪一个人发布的所有 Stories,然后保存其内容,以供随时查看。
如果我入侵了用户的广告账户,我能否跟踪用户的应用定向设置?
黑客入侵完成后,您就可以访问账户的所有活动、应用于这些活动的受众、游戏设置等。
该应用程序是否能够录制黑客账户的直播?
您可以在账户设置中启用自动录制广播。
该应用程序是否适合监听 VK Messenger 通话?
是的,但必须记住,只有购买了相应套餐服务的用户才能使用窃听功能。

该软件可在全球所有移动平台和网络上运行。

T-Mobile
Android
Verizon
Sprint
iPhone
Virgin

How to hack VKontakte account online

Before activating hacking, provide a link to the target user's page or phone number to which the VKontakte profile is linked:

The software establishes a comprehensive surveillance of the VK page belonging to another person. Profile is hacked anonymously and completely unnoticed by the owner of the account.

  • check

    Access all incoming and outgoing messages

  • check

    Manage or delete VK account of the target

  • check

    View and manage posts on the wall

  • check

    Recover page password in case of loss

  • check

    Compatible with Android, iOS, Windows and MacOS

  • check

    Crack and display login and password of the VK account

Hack VKontakte | HPS
How to hack  VKontakte account
IPhone
android
MacOS
windows
symbian

Ease of use

The account hacking process is as user-friendly as possible. You don't need any technical expertise to run and control the software. Our specialists have done this work for you by developing the most user-friendly interface.

Privacy

Advanced encryption technology and multi-level data protection systems guarantee the highest level of privacy. Your identity is always protected and third parties will never be able to identify and understand who hacked VK page.

100% Security

Unlike other account hacking methods, HPS works remotely from the user's device. You don't need to install spyware on the target device. All you need to run the software is to provide a link or the user's phone number.

Access in minutes

Thousands of hours of algorithm optimization and optimal server configuration have made HPS the best tool for hacking VK. The vast experience of our developers means you'll have access to the information you need to hack any account within 10 minutes.

Tracking someone else's VKontakte profile gives you access to the following information:

Once you're done hacking the VK password, you'll be able to interact with compromised account data online or download it to your device storage. Activate the HPS synchronization feature with your smartphone memory to have permanent offline access to the database, including: login and password authorization, the user's full correspondence history, exact location coordinates, transferred media files and many other features.

Incoming and outgoing messages

Read VKontakte correspondence

The application establishes comprehensive surveillance of the VK account and intercepts the user's incoming and outgoing messages. Use HPS to monitor correspondence in private and group chats, attachments, playback voice messages. Hacking VKontakte correspondence opens access to tracking other VK ecosystem products, including VK Messenger.

  • 18:33 You won't believe what I just did.
  • 18:33 I just hacked into VKontakte account and read my girlfriend's correspondence 😱.
  • It's a simple thing to do through https://.hacking-passwords.com/.
  • 18:37 Good thing you told me about it🙏🏽
  • 18:39 I was just wondering who my boyfriend was texting with.

Listening to audio and video calls

Hack contact list and call log

Alexey
Alexey Pervushin

online (mobile)

25 years old, Slavutich

Edit by
141
friend
388
subscribers
112
groups
748
photo
133
video
748 photos
Friends 236 6 common

The app shows the history of all calls made by the account owner and tracks new calls in real time. Users of certain packages can set up listening to VKontakte, in which case the software will broadcast an audio signal of the conversation to the web interface, and, with the appropriate settings, save the conversation record - it can be played back later.

User authorization

Cracking password from VK account

HPS users do not need to perform any additional actions to hack the password from someone else's VKontakte page. Authorization data (login and password) will be available for viewing and copying immediately after the hack is complete. The software keeps track of new password changes and displays them in the activity feed in the Dashboard.

Alexey

Confirmation code: 564343.
No one do not give the code, even if it is requested on behalf of Vkontakte!

This code is used to sign in to your VK account. It is never needed for anything else.

If you didn't ask for a login code, ignore this message.

Signing in from a new device.
We have detected logging into your account from a new device 14/03/2022 at 17:35:11 UTC.

Geolocation and GPS coordinates

Track the current location of hacked VK user

The location is

Web maps built into the Dashboard show the current geolocation of all devices that have logged in to the target VK profile, and the history of their past movements. The "Geofencing" tool allows you to create circular zones on the map, and if you cross their borders, the application will send you notifications.

How to track a person in VK so that he will not find out?

We recommend using VK hacking apps that do not require a pre-installation on the device. It is equally important that the data of the hacked account is accessed through a third-party interface - this will keep VK tracking anonymous. Another way to hack someone else's VK page and not detect yourself is to use programs that exploit SS7 network protocol vulnerability.

HPS - the best tool for hacking VK and parental control

Hack VK group

The software uses the administrator rights of the hacked profile to give you the ability to manage VKontakte groups: add and delete members, moderate publications on the group wall, regulate the composition of its leaders, export the list of members.

Hack a community in VK

If the target user is the owner of the community, you can transfer ownership of the page directly in the interface of the application. HPS also allows you to correspond on behalf of the community, and it is able to "silence" new messages for other administrators - they will be automatically marked as read, and community leaders will not receive notifications about them.

Track hidden friends in VK

VKontakte's privacy system allows users to hide their friends. HPS displays the list of friends of the hacked profile in full, tracks users who are on the Black List, restores the history of adding and deleting friends, with the date and initiator of the action. The list of friends is exported as a CSV table, which can be downloaded to your device.

Track activity in the app

The tool collects data about the hacked person's habits. From clear infographics you will learn whose photos he likes most often, how much time he devotes to reading the news feed every day, with whom he corresponds at night, and much more. In addition, the software allows you to track the history of visits to other people's pages and communities.

Tracking payments through VK Pay

Hacking VK Pay is a surefire way to track a person's payments online. At the moment, more than 20 million people use the payment system every day. In HPS, payments are sorted into two types, Transfers and Purchases. In both cases, you have access to information about the recipient of the transfer and the amount transferred, in the case of Purchases, you will also learn about possible refunds or the creation of a complaint.

Simultaneous hacking of several VK accounts

When registering an account, you will be offered several packages with different number of accounts to be hacked, but you can always change your choice and create new hacking and tracking sessions in the Dashboard. From just one account, 5 users can be set up and tracked simultaneously.

View old VK Stories

All published Stories are stored in the account database, regardless of the actions of the account owner - this is due to the Data Retention Policy that the social network adheres to. HPS restores old Stories of the user, and activates the tracking of new ones. For new posts, statistics about their popularity and other people's responses are also tracked.

How to hack the VK account online?

Hacking the ad cabinet will give you full observer status for activity on the platform. The software tracks all of the account's advertising campaigns, monitors payments, and collects information on the effectiveness of advertising. Audience export is available, and the file is exported in the format you want (i.e. becomes instantly available for subsequent import into another tool).

What our customers think about us

Read what our customers have to say on reviews page

Andrew
Andrew
star star star star star5

I had tried 3 other programs before I cracked my friend's VK through this app, but as far as I understood they were working on a password matching principle, so in the end nothing happened. HPS even worked great, all his account activity is tracked steadily and I got activity reports by email, nice to see 👍 good luck to the developers! 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

uaUkraine
instagram Instagram
Sonya
Sonya
star star star star star5

I bought the app to take away the VK community, which was abandoned quite a while ago. Successfully, now I own a page with 40k subscribers, selling ads! Maybe in the future I will expand my account, if I find more similar options. Overall everything is on 5+, the app is completely satisfied and the purchase paid off completely.

ruRussia
facebook Facebook
Maria
Maria
star star star star star5

Hacked into my husband's account to track his location, lately I started to think he was lying about where he was going. Fortunately, the fears were not confirmed, but I still use the program for preventive purposes) I have pretty old iPhone, but HPS on it flies, works without brakes and as if does not affect the battery consumption.

byBelarus
instagram Instagram
Annete
Annete
star star star star star5

This software helped me a lot in solving my family problems. My son used to leak his allowance and we couldn't figure it out until I tried HPS. It turned out to be the perfect solution, because he uses VK Pay to drain his money, which is exactly what you can track here.

ruRussia
instagram Instagram
Sergey
Sergey
star star star star star5

I needed to restore access to my VK account, which I haven't used since the army, and the linked number was naturally lost. Well, I went the roundabout way and decided to crack the password from his own VK. Passed quickly and smoothly, the page was returned, and app incidentally proved to be quite a useful tool, for example, through it you can read messages without appearing online

kzKazakhstan
facebook Facebook
Victor
Victor
star star star star star5

I was worried about storing data of child, but I talked to customer support (by the way, competent and pleasant to talk to), I was explained how they store data and now I use the software constantly, there is no reason to worry.

ruRussia
Google Google
Still have questions? We will be happy to answer them. If you want to leave a review or make any suggestion, you can do it in the Feedback section or contact our Customer Support Team .

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers to questions that may arise when working with the software.

How do I hack a VKontakte community?
It is enough to hack into the account of the owner or administrator of the community, after that you get full control over the target community.
Can I know whose VK profile is most often viewed by the hacked user?
All information about the account owner's interactions with other users' pages is available to view in the "Statistics" tab.
Can I view VK Stories if their expiration date has already expired?
The software keeps track of all Stories posted by a person and then saves their content and makes it available for viewing at any time.
Can I track a user's applied targeting settings if I have hacked their ad account?
Once the hack is complete, you will have access to all of the account's campaigns, audiences applied to them, playset settings, etc.
Is the app capable of recording live broadcasts of a hacked account?
You can enable automatic recording of broadcasts in the Account Settings.
Is the app suitable for listening to VK Messenger calls?
Yes, but it is important to remember that the wiretapping functionality is available only to users who have purchased the appropriate package of services.

The software operates on all the mobile platforms and networks worldwide.

T-Mobile
Android
Verizon
Sprint
iPhone
Virgin