Tinder Hacking Anwendung

Mit der HPS-Technologie können Sie das Tinder-Profil einer anderen Person verfolgen und Ihr eigenes Konto verwalten.

Geben Sie einen Link zum Zielprofil oder die Telefonnummer an, mit der es verknüpft ist:

Die Software nutzt eine Schwachstelle im Sicherheitssystem des sozialen Netzwerks aus, um eine SMS-Nachricht mit einem Verifizierungscode abzufangen. Mithilfe des Codes loggt sich HPS in das Zielkonto ein, stellt seinen Aktivitäts-Tracker ein und dupliziert dann alle verfolgten Daten in der externen Schnittstelle. Auf diese Weise wird sichergestellt, dass das Tinder-Profil einer anderen Person sicher und vertraulich getrackt wird.

  • check

    Die Tinder-Korrespondenz einer anderen Person lesen

  • check

    Matches, Likes und Super-Likes verfolgen

  • check

    Finde heraus, wem und wann jemandem ein Tinder-Profil gefällt

  • check

    Profil einer Person anhand der Telefonnummer finden

  • check

    Verfolgung der aktuellen Geolocation und des Bewegungsverlaufs des Nutzers

Tinder Hacking Anwendung
Tinder-Konto online hacken | HPS™
IPhone
android
MacOS
windows
symbian

Hacken und Ausspionieren des Kontos einer anderen Person in Tinder

Wie kann man Tinder Gold kostenlos hacken?

Zu diesem Zeitpunkt erlauben die Besonderheiten der Preisgestaltung und der internen Architektur des sozialen Netzwerks nicht das Herunterladen von gehacktem Tinder oder die Anwendung anderer zuvor beliebter Ansätze, um kostenlos Zugang zu den Premium-Funktionen der Anwendung zu erhalten.

Textnachrichten und Chats

Hack Tinder Korrespondenz

Die Anwendung dupliziert in der Benutzeroberfläche alle Chats, in denen der Besitzer des gehackten Profils zum Zeitpunkt des Hackens der Korrespondenz Mitglied ist. Zusätzlich zu den Textnachrichten zeigt das Chat-Fenster den Verlauf der zwischen den Teilnehmern geführten Videoanrufe an (einschließlich Informationen über die Dauer und den Initiator des Gesprächs). Neue Chats werden im Dashboard gespeichert, auch wenn sie aus dem Tinder-Konto gelöscht werden.

  • Hey Kumpel!!!
  • Meine Frau ist auf Tinder unterwegs und ich muss unbedingt ihre Korrespondenz hacken.
  • Wissen Sie, wie man das macht?
  • Sicher - versuchen Sie den Service meines Partners https://hacking-passwords.com

Überwachung der Aktivitäten

Aktivitäten auf Tinder verfolgen, ohne sich zu registrieren

Antony Jazef
16.03.2022

Diese Gruppe wurde gegründet, um unkonventionelle Dates zu ermöglichen ❤️.

Mademoiselle Caroline
18.03.2022

Ich würde gerne etwas Neues ausprobieren

Yulia Usova
18.03.2022

Ich möchte auch teilnehmen🔥.

Die Software ist geeignet, um öffentliche Profildaten zu verfolgen, ohne sich bei dem sozialen Netzwerk zu registrieren. Es reicht aus, ein HPS-Konto zu erstellen, in den Einstellungen die Parameter anzugeben, an denen Sie interessiert sind (Stadt, Alter, Geschlecht), dann wird die Software einen Nutzer an dem Ort emulieren, der Sie interessiert, und die in Tinder angezeigten Personen in Ihrem Dashboard duplizieren.

Verlorenen Zugang wiederherstellen

Wiederherstellung eines gelöschten oder gesperrten Kontos

Um Ihr Tinder-Konto aus der Ferne wiederherzustellen, richten Sie einfach die Kontoverfolgung mit den HPS-Tools ein. Sobald die Installation abgeschlossen ist, können Sie Ihr Profil sofort freischalten oder wiederherstellen. Das Verfahren erfordert keinen Zugriff auf die verknüpfte Telefonnummer, das Facebook-Profil oder die E-Mail, die Wiederherstellung ist völlig autonom.

Julia Bordak
12.11.2022
Ich habe mein Tinder-Passwort verloren, wissen Sie, wie ich es wiederherstellen kann?
Veronika Koubich
14.11.2022
HPS Tracker war wirklich hilfreich!
Pablo Eskobar.
15.11.2022
Ich empfehle auch Profis❄️

GPS-Standortbestimmung

Identifizieren Sie den Standort einer anderen Person über Tinder

Die Mechanik von Tinder basiert auf der Arbeit mit Geodaten, so dass die Bestimmung des Standorts eines Nutzers und die Überwachung seiner Bewegungen nahtlos erfolgen. Auf den HPS-Webkarten werden auch Nutzer angezeigt, mit denen sich der Kontoinhaber gepaart hat - die App kann übrigens so eingestellt werden, dass man benachrichtigt wird, wenn sie weniger als 1 km voneinander entfernt sind.

Hacking Tinder functionality and advanced account management

Hacking Tinder Gold via HPS allows you to expand the available toolset without signing up for an additional premium subscription. Any type of subscription can be obtained using the built-in marketing capabilities of HPS. Hack any custom Tinder account for free by promoting the software. You will receive a unique link to distribute. For each user who creates and pays for an HPS account using your link, you will receive a deduction equal to 20% of the payment made. Funds can be spent on feature purchases or withdrawn to an external account.

Track target user interactions

HPS has several modes of activity tracking in the account. In Chronicle mode, all actions (left and right swipes, superlikes placed, boosts) and events (matches and superlikes received) are displayed in chronological order. When viewing the Broadcast, you will be able to observe activity in the Tinder app screen recording format. It is also possible to filter activity by type and date.

Tracking changes in a hacked account

The software tracks any updates to hacked account: uploaded and deleted photos, changes in profile description, new pairing preferences, and more than a dozen other metrics. In addition, the system will instantly notify you of any purchases the tracked person makes in the app.

Monitoring and recording video chats in Mixer

Activate Mixer Recording by default to have the app automatically record audio and video of all video conferences attended by the profile owner. HPS is able to send you call initiation notifications, in which case you will be able to connect to the broadcast to listen to Tinder calls in real time.

Request a code to authorize into the target account

Um sich über die Tinder-Schnittstelle in das gehackte Konto einzuloggen, müssen Sie die Telefonnummer eingeben, die Sie mit dem Konto verknüpft haben und die Sie aus Ihrem Dashboard kopieren können. Danach wird das System Sie auffordern, einen Verifizierungscode einzugeben, der an diese Nummer gesendet wird - er wird auch sofort im Dashboard nach der Initiierung der Anfrage erscheinen.

Herausfinden, wem das Zielprofil "gefallen" hat

Das Tool ist eine Alternative zur Tinder Gold-Funktion. Mit HPS sehen Sie Fotos und Beschreibungen von Profilen von Nutzern, die das Zielprofil geliked haben. Darüber hinaus zeigt die App Links zu den Facebook- und Instagram-Profilen an, mit denen diese Profile verknüpft sind. Die Software zeigt den Verlauf der Swipes zwischen den Nutzern und das Datum des letzten Swipes für jeden von ihnen an.

Zuvor gelöschte Chats in Tinder wiederherstellen

Die Software kommuniziert mit der Kontodatenbank und ermöglicht es Ihnen, gelöschte Tinder-Chats wiederherzustellen, wenn der Profilbesitzer der Initiator der Löschung war. Wenn ein Chat von einer zweiten Partei gelöscht wurde, gibt es keine Möglichkeit, ihn wiederherzustellen, aber Sie können zusätzliche Interaktionen mit dem Profil vornehmen, wie zum Beispiel einen Superlink setzen.

Eine Aktion in Tinder rückgängig machen

Die HPS-Weboberfläche zeigt den Verlauf der Wischvorgänge in chronologischer Reihenfolge an. Die Funktionalität der App ermöglicht es Ihnen, alle zuvor getätigten Swipes zu ändern, d. h. ein Profil zu mögen, bei dem Sie zuvor nach links geswiped haben und umgekehrt. Nutzer können eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Wischvorgängen rückgängig machen; der Vorgang wird vom Sicherheitssystem des sozialen Netzwerks nicht verfolgt und hat keine Auswirkungen auf den Status und die Sicherheit des Kontos.

Eine Telefonnummer in Tinder verfolgen

Verwenden Sie die HPS-Tools, um auf externe Kontaktinformationen von Personen zuzugreifen, die Sie mögen. Es genügt, einen Link zum gewünschten Profil einzugeben, und die Software identifiziert die Telefonnummer, das Facebook-Konto und - falls vorhanden - den Benutzernamen auf Instagram. Die Zielperson wird nicht wissen, dass Sie ihre Kontakte aufgespürt haben.

Benutzer-Feedback

Lesen Sie auf der Seite Bewertungen, was unsere Kunden zu sagen haben

Nata
Nata
star star star star star5

Wundervolles Tool, um seine Freunde auf Tinder zu überprüfen 💁♀️. Ich will es nicht verschweigen, es macht ziemlich süchtig. Am Ende habe ich mich eingeloggt und mir die Profile aller Personen in meiner Kontaktliste angesehen. Außerdem eröffnet die App teilweise die Premium-Funktionen von Tinder zu einem viel niedrigeren Preis als das soziale Netzwerk selbst, aber ich bevorzuge immer noch den Gold-Status, die Verwaltung meiner Likes in der App selbst ist für mich bequemer.

roRumänien
instagram Instagram
Mikolaj
Mikolaj
star star star star star5

Anscheinend ist dies das einzige normal funktionierende Tool für Tinder ohne Registrierung. Ich erstellte ein Konto, gab meine Stadt ein und konnte die Ergebnisse direkt in meinem Browser sehen. Mir gefiel, dass ich keine Filter nach Geschlecht und Alter setzen muss, die App kann alle Nutzer in deiner Stadt anzeigen. Ich danke Ihnen!

atÖsterreich
facebook Facebook
Sven
Sven
star star star star star5

Mein Tinder wurde wegen einer seltsamen Beschwerde einer Dame, mit der wir ein Match hatten, blockiert. Das war sehr beleidigend, wenn man bedenkt, dass ich außer ihr noch ein paar Dutzend andere Matches auf Tinder hatte! Ein Gespräch mit dem Support hat nicht viel gebracht, also habe ich nach alternativen Lösungen gesucht und HPS gefunden.

pePeru
instagram Instagram
Bolah
Bolah
star star star star star5

Ich hatte Angst, dass ich gesperrt werden könnte, aber ich benutze die App jetzt seit 6 Wochen und alles ist völlig in Ordnung. Die Freischaltung hat weniger als eine Stunde gedauert, und ich habe auch die erweiterten Funktionen als Bonus erhalten. Und das zu einem tollen Preis! Ich bin sehr froh, dass ich die Software gefunden habe.

beBelgien
instagram Instagram
Adeline
Adeline
star star star star star5

Ich hatte den Verdacht, dass mein Freund Tinder benutzt, hatte aber keine Lust, mich dort anzumelden, um es zu überprüfen. Google schlug diese App vor, und ich konnte sein Profil anhand der Telefonnummer verfolgen und mich dann in seine Korrespondenz einhacken und herausfinden, wen er mag. Übrigens wurde nichts Kriminelles gefunden. Alle auf der Website beschriebenen Funktionen funktionieren einwandfrei, ich gebe die Höchstnote 5️⃣.

nzNeuseeland
facebook Facebook
Volkan
Volkan
star star star star star5

Tolle App! Viel besser als der Kauf von Tinder Gold oder anderen Premium-Paketen. Ich verstehe, dass die Funktionalität etwas eingeschränkt ist, aber insgesamt ist es mehr als genug. Mit HPS kann ich neue Likes für die Mädchen bekommen, die ich versehentlich nach links gewischt habe.

usUSA
Google Google
Haben Sie noch Fragen? Wir werden sie gerne beantworten. Wenn Sie eine Bewertung abgeben oder einen Vorschlag machen möchten, können Sie dies in der Abschnitt Feedback oder kontaktieren Sie unser Kundenbetreuungsteam .

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Antworten auf Fragen, die bei der Arbeit mit der Software auftreten können.

Wie kann ich die Korrespondenz anderer Leute auf Tinder so verfolgen, dass der Kontoinhaber garantiert nichts davon erfährt?
Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist, ein HPS-Konto zu erstellen, eine Telefonnummer und einen Link zu einem Zielprofil auf Tinder oder zum Facebook-Profil einer Zielperson anzugeben und dann den Hack zu starten. Der Zugriff auf die Korrespondenz erfolgt anonym und ohne jegliche Benachrichtigung des Kontobesitzers.
Kann ich die Likes einer anderen Person verfolgen, wenn ich einen Link zu ihrem Tinder-Profil habe?
Die Verfolgung von gehackten Profilinteraktionen ist eine grundlegende HPS-Funktion, die allen Benutzern der Software zur Verfügung steht.
Ist es möglich, ein gelöschtes Tinder-Konto wiederherzustellen, ohne Zugang zu einem verknüpften Telefon und Facebook-Konto zu haben?
Die App ist in der Lage, ein gelöschtes Konto offline wiederherzustellen. Sie benötigen einen Verifizierungscode, um sich in das wiederhergestellte Konto einzuloggen. Dieser wird per SMS an die verknüpfte Nummer gesendet - der tatsächliche Code wird in Ihrem HPS-Dashboard angezeigt, sobald der Wiederherstellungsvorgang abgeschlossen ist.
Kann ich mit der App meine vorherigen Wischbewegungen rückgängig machen?
Sie können Ihre früheren Ablehnungen in Wischbewegungen nach rechts ändern und umgekehrt. Um eine Aktion rückgängig zu machen, ist es nicht entscheidend, wie lange die Aktion zurückliegt.
Ist es möglich, den genauen Standort eines Tinder-Nutzers zu bestimmen?
Die Ermittlung des aktuellen Standorts eines Tinder-Nutzers ist eine exklusive Funktion von HPS, das soziale Netzwerk selbst bietet diese Option nicht. Der aktuelle Standort einer Person wird auf den in das Dashboard integrierten Web-Karten angezeigt.

Die Software funktioniert auf allen mobilen Plattformen und Netzwerken weltweit.

T-Mobile
Android
Verizon
Sprint
iPhone
Virgin

Tinder Hacking Application

HPS technology is equally effective for setting up tracking someone else's Tinder profile and advanced management of your own account.

Provide a link to the target profile or the phone number to which it is linked:

The software exploits a vulnerability in the social network's security system to intercept an SMS message with a verification code. Using the code, HPS logs into the target account and sets its activity tracker, then duplicates all tracked data in the external interface. This approach ensures that another person's Tinder profile is tracked securely and confidentially.

  • check

    Read another person's Tinder correspondence

  • check

    Track Matches, Likes and Super Likes

  • check

    Find out who and when someone likes a Tinder profile

  • check

    Find person's profile by phone number

  • check

    Track user's actual geolocation and movement history

Tinder Hacking Application
Hack Tinder Account Online | HPS™
IPhone
android
MacOS
windows
symbian

Hacking and spying on another person's account in Tinder

How to hack Tinder Gold for free?

At this point, the peculiarities of pricing and internal architecture of the social network do not allow downloading hacked Tinder or applying other previously popular approaches to gain access to the premium functionality of the application for free.

Text messages and chats

Hack Tinder correspondence

The application duplicates in the user interface all the chats in which the owner of the hacked profile is a member at the time the correspondence is hacked. In addition to text messages, the chat window displays the history of video calls made between the participants (including information about the duration and initiator of the conversation). New chats are stored in the Dashboard, even when deleted from the Tinder account.

  • Hey buddy!!!
  • My wife is hanging out on Tinder and I really need to hack her correspondence.
  • Do you know how to do it?
  • Sure - try my partners service https://hacking-passwords.com

Activity Monitoring

Track activity on Tinder without registering

Antony Jazef
16.03.2022

Created this group to make unconventional dating ❤️

Mademoiselle Caroline
18.03.2022

I would like to try something new

Yulia Usova
18.03.2022

I want to participate too🔥

The software is suitable for tracking public profile data without registering with the social network. It's enough to create an HPS account, specify in the settings the parameters you are interested in (city, age, gender), then the software will emulate a user in the location of interest to you and duplicate the people displayed in Tinder in your Dashboard.

Restore lost access

Recover a deleted or blocked account

To restore your Tinder account remotely, simply set up account tracking with HPS tools. Once the installation is complete, you can immediately unlock or restore your profile. The procedure does not require access to the linked phone number, Facebook profile or email, the recovery is completely autonomous.

Julia Bordak
12.11.2022
I lost my Tinder password, do you know how to recover?
Veronika Koubich
14.11.2022
HPS Tracker was really helpful!
Pablo Eskobar.
15.11.2022
I recommend professionals too❄️

GPS geolocation tracking

Identify someone else's location through Tinder

Tinder's mechanics are based on working with geodata, so determining a user's location and monitoring their movements is seamless. HPS web maps also display users with whom the account holder has had a mate - by the way, the app can be set up to notify you if they are less than 1 km away from each other.

Hacking Tinder functionality and advanced account management

Hacking Tinder Gold via HPS allows you to expand the available toolset without signing up for an additional premium subscription. Any type of subscription can be obtained using the built-in marketing capabilities of HPS. Hack any custom Tinder account for free by promoting the software. You will receive a unique link to distribute. For each user who creates and pays for an HPS account using your link, you will receive a deduction equal to 20% of the payment made. Funds can be spent on feature purchases or withdrawn to an external account.

Track target user interactions

HPS has several modes of activity tracking in the account. In Chronicle mode, all actions (left and right swipes, superlikes placed, boosts) and events (matches and superlikes received) are displayed in chronological order. When viewing the Broadcast, you will be able to observe activity in the Tinder app screen recording format. It is also possible to filter activity by type and date.

Tracking changes in a hacked account

The software tracks any updates to hacked account: uploaded and deleted photos, changes in profile description, new pairing preferences, and more than a dozen other metrics. In addition, the system will instantly notify you of any purchases the tracked person makes in the app.

Monitoring and recording video chats in Mixer

Activate Mixer Recording by default to have the app automatically record audio and video of all video conferences attended by the profile owner. HPS is able to send you call initiation notifications, in which case you will be able to connect to the broadcast to listen to Tinder calls in real time.

Request a code to authorize into the target account

To authorize into the hacked account through the Tinder interface, you will need to enter the phone number you have linked to it, which you can copy from your dashboard. After that the system will ask you to enter a verification code sent to this number - it will also instantly appear in the Dashboard after the initiation of the request.

Find out who 'liked' target profile

The tool is an alternative to the Tinder Gold functionality. Using HPS, you'll see photos and descriptions of profiles of users who've liked target profile. In addition, the app displays links to the Facebook and Instagram profiles to which these profiles are linked. The software shows the history of swipes between users, and the date of the last swipe for each of them.

Restore previously deleted chats in Tinder

The software communicates with the account database, and allows you to restore deleted Tinder chats if the profile owner was the initiator of their deletion. If a chat has been deleted by a second party, there is no way to recover it, but you can make additional interactions with the profile, such as putting a Superlink.

Undo an action in Tinder

The HPS web interface displays the history of swipes in chronological order. The app's functionality allows you to change any of the swipes you've previously made, i.e., to like a profile you've previously swiped left and vice versa. Users can cancel an unlimited number of swipes; the procedure is not tracked by the social network's security system and does not affect the status and security of the account.

Track a phone number in Tinder

Use HPS tools to access external contact information of people you like. It's enough to enter a link to the profile of interest, and then the software identifies the phone number, Facebook account, and, if there is such a link, username in Instagram. The target person will not know that you have tracked his contacts.

User feedback

Read what our customers have to say on reviews page

Nata
Nata
star star star star star5

Wonderful tool for checking your friends on Tinder 💁♀️. I won't hide it, it's quite addictive. I ended up punching in and looking at the profiles of all the people on my contact list. Also, the app partially opens up the premium features of Tinder for a much lower price than the social network itself, but I still prefer Gold-status, managing my likes in the app itself is more convenient for me.

roRomania
instagram Instagram
Mikolaj
Mikolaj
star star star star star5

Apparently, this is the only normal working tool for Tinder without registration. I created an account, typed in my city, and was able to view the output directly in my browser. I liked that I don't have to set filters by gender and age, the app can show all users in your city. Thank you!

atAustria
facebook Facebook
Sven
Sven
star star star star star5

My Tinder was blocked because of a strange complaint from a lady with whom we had a match. It was very offensive, considering that besides her, I had a few dozens of matches there! Talking to support didn't have much effect, so I started looking for alternative solutions and found HPS.

pePeru
instagram Instagram
Bolah
Bolah
star star star star star5

Was afraid I might get blocked, but I've been using the app for 6 weeks now and everything is perfectly fine. It took less than an hour to unlock, and I also got the extended functionality as a bonus. For a great price! Very glad I found the software.

beBelgium
instagram Instagram
Adeline
Adeline
star star star star star5

I suspected that my boyfriend was using Tinder, but was totally reluctant to sign up there to check it out. Google suggested this app and I was able to track his profile by phone number and then hack into his correspondence and find out who he likes. Nothing criminal was found, by the way. All of the functionality described on the site works properly, I give the highest score 5️⃣

nzNew Zealand
facebook Facebook
Volkan
Volkan
star star star star star5

Cool app! Much better value than buying Tinder Gold or other premium packages. I understand that the functionality is somewhat limited, but overall it is more than enough. With HPS I can get new likes for the girls I accidentally swiped to the left.

usUSA
Google Google
Still have questions? We will be happy to answer them. If you want to leave a review or make any suggestion, you can do it in the Feedback section or contact our Customer Support Team .

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers to questions that may arise when working with the software.

How do I track other people's correspondence on Tinder in a way that the account owner is guaranteed not to know about it?
All you need to do is create an HPS account, provide a phone number, a link to a target profile on Tinder or to a target person's Facebook profile, and then launch the hack. The correspondence is accessed anonymously, and without any notification to the account owner.
Can I track another person's likes if I have a link to their Tinder profile?
Tracking hacked profile interactions is a basic HPS functionality available to all software users.
Is it possible to recover a deleted Tinder account without access to a linked phone and Facebook account?
The app is capable of recovering a deleted account offline. You will need a verification code to log in to restored account, which will be sent via text message to the linked number - the actual code will appear in your HPS Dashboard once the restore procedure is complete.
Does the app allow me to undo my previous swipes?
You'll be able to change your past dislikes to swipes to the right, and vice versa. To undo an action, it is not fundamental how long ago the action was taken.
Is it possible to determine the exact location of a Tinder user?
Determining a Tinder user's current geolocation is an exclusive feature of HPS, the social network itself does not provide this option. A person's current location is displayed on the web-maps built into the Dashboard.

The software operates on all the mobile platforms and networks worldwide.

T-Mobile
Android
Verizon
Sprint
iPhone
Virgin